Loading Events

Teen Night Sundays

Sunday, July 11
Show | 6pm // Doors | 6pm
$10
Doors open @ 6pm-10pm
$10 admission gets you 4 hours of dancing and fun, game and prizes!
Ages 13-17 & 18 w/valid high school ID/Food & Snacks available!

FULL PERFORMANCE LISTING

  • Sunday, April 18
    Show | 6pm // Doors | 6pm
  • Sunday, April 25
    Show | 6pm // Doors | 6pm
  • Sunday, May 02
    Show | 6pm // Doors | 6pm
  • Sunday, May 09
    Show | 6pm // Doors | 6pm
  • Sunday, May 16
    Show | 6pm // Doors | 6pm
  • Sunday, May 23
    Show | 6pm // Doors | 6pm
  • Sunday, May 30
    Show | 6pm // Doors | 6pm
  • Sunday, June 06
    Show | 6pm // Doors | 6pm
  • Sunday, June 13
    Show | 6pm // Doors | 6pm
  • Sunday, June 20
    Show | 6pm // Doors | 6pm
  • Sunday, June 27
    Show | 6pm // Doors | 6pm
  • Sunday, July 04
    Show | 6pm // Doors | 6pm
  • Sunday, July 11
    Show | 6pm // Doors | 6pm
  • Sunday, July 18
    Show | 6pm // Doors | 6pm
  • Sunday, July 25
    Show | 6pm // Doors | 6pm
  • Sunday, August 01
    Show | 6pm // Doors | 6pm
  • Sunday, August 08
    Show | 6pm // Doors | 6pm
  • Sunday, August 15
    Show | 6pm // Doors | 6pm
  • Sunday, August 22
    Show | 6pm // Doors | 6pm
  • Sunday, August 29
    Show | 6pm // Doors | 6pm
  • Sunday, September 05
    Show | 6pm // Doors | 6pm
  • Sunday, September 12
    Show | 6pm // Doors | 6pm
  • Sunday, September 19
    Show | 6pm // Doors | 6pm
  • Sunday, September 26
    Show | 6pm // Doors | 6pm
  • Sunday, October 03
    Show | 6pm // Doors | 6pm
  • Sunday, October 10
    Show | 6pm // Doors | 6pm
  • Sunday, October 17
    Show | 6pm // Doors | 6pm
  • Sunday, October 24
    Show | 6pm // Doors | 6pm
  • Sunday, October 31
    Show | 6pm // Doors | 6pm
  • Sunday, November 07
    Show | 6pm // Doors | 6pm
  • Sunday, November 14
    Show | 6pm // Doors | 6pm
  • Sunday, November 21
    Show | 6pm // Doors | 6pm
  • Sunday, November 28
    Show | 6pm // Doors | 6pm
  • Sunday, December 05
    Show | 6pm // Doors | 6pm
  • Sunday, December 12
    Show | 6pm // Doors | 6pm
  • Sunday, December 19
    Show | 6pm // Doors | 6pm
  • Sunday, December 26
    Show | 6pm // Doors | 6pm